Successful

via Daily Prompt: Successful

Take a wild guess to figure out what this one will be about. I’m still doing great, I’m incredibly successful, and if I want things to stay that way I need to keep studying. You may wonder why I even bother with posting everyday if I’m doing so great. It’s because my therapist told me that writing stream of consciousness or other things just to reflect on the day can help ease your mind before going to bed. This method has also been proven to help make writing easier in general and prevent writer’s block, so I do it every day to ensure that I’m on the right track to being successful in my long term goals.

 

Leave a Reply

